I fell in the pit.

You fell in the piiiiit.  We all fell in the piiiiit.  Since I’m all caught up on Parks and Rec I’m impatient for new episodes.

I started a twitter account.  GASP.  I don’t know if I have anything to say, but from what I gather most people don’t, so it’s cool.  So far I have 2 tweets, and 2 followers.  I hope I maintain that rate, but I fully expect that now that I jumped on the wagon the wagon will promptly collapse into the next social media thing.

@so_often_empty

About ducksarebitches

I'm a painter, a drummer, a student, and currently unemployed. I also appreciate cats and a bit of light debauchery, but not at the same time or for the same reasons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

