Hey anti-circumcision ladies.

Look, I’m not telling you what to do with your vagina. I don’t want to limit your reproductive rights. And it’s fine with me if you don’t want to circumcise your child; that’s your decision.

However, unless you have a dick, I don’t want to hear you call a lack of foreskin “mutilation”. And trust me, that study about the damage to sensitivity? Yeah, it’s plenty sensitive enough circumcised. There’s no long-lasting trauma, or memories of pain. It is absolutely not the “male equivalent” of sewing a child’s vagina closed, so let’s not even compare that.

Is my junk better or worse than if I was uncut? It’s never caused me any problems, and unless you’ve had and used a penis yourself, you certainly don’t know.

About ducksarebitches

I'm a painter, a drummer, a student, and currently unemployed. I also appreciate cats and a bit of light debauchery, but not at the same time or for the same reasons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

