The relaxing yet anxious state of procrastination.

I’ve got advising in a few hours, so I’ve been looking over classes. As long as I haven’t missed anything glaring, it looks like I’ll be able to not only take 13 hours in the fall, but time-wise I’ll be able to take everything I need as long as I don’t have any trouble signing up.

Which is why I’m expecting some stupid requirement to appear that everyone’s overlooked for 3 years. Barring that, I can graduate by the end of this year.

About ducksarebitches

I'm a painter, a drummer, a student, and currently unemployed. I also appreciate cats and a bit of light debauchery, but not at the same time or for the same reasons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

