And fixed!

I spent a nice chunk of savings on a damned nice computer.  I won’t brag about the specs (ASUS, 1TB mem, 6x AMD processor), but it’s a monster.  And after about 10 hours total of fighting windows 7 to download all the files from my old dead HP and figuring out that the modem only needs an ethernet cable to work now, I have successfully reintegrated myself into the internet.

And just maybe, in the next few weeks, I’ll get a post or two up.  Meanwhile, I have some games to play.

About ducksarebitches

I'm a painter, a drummer, a student, and currently unemployed. I also appreciate cats and a bit of light debauchery, but not at the same time or for the same reasons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

