There’s whores and douchebags everywhere!

That can only mean it’s the start of the fall semester!  Fuck yeah!

I’m finally getting over this lengthy illness, and it has been replaced by exhaustion and incoherence.  And this is only the third work day in a row.  No need to go into details, but workwise, this is the fall from hell.  Murphy’s law fall, if you will.

I’m not really enthused about my 9am art class on Thursday, or my spanish class tomorrow.

No worries, though.  I might be in prison for murdering my downstairs neighbor if he doesn’t stop having goddamn parties when I need sleep.

About ducksarebitches

I'm a painter, a drummer, a student, and currently unemployed. I also appreciate cats and a bit of light debauchery, but not at the same time or for the same reasons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

